Ratings

To become a manager VATRUS you must be logged in VATSIM, regions – Europe, Division – Russia.
1. Student
For should register in the training center of the Russian branch of VATSIM, take the test on the basics of the Internal Affairs and the use of virtual dispatching customer (ASRC, VRC, ES), pass an interview. After passing the test and interviewing a guest you get access to VATSIM ATC ratings and Student for a month and start to practical training in a virtual air traffic management (UVVD) in the selected RC controlled by the instructor.
At the end of the probationary period, on the conclusion of the instructor (attendance, learner) after you left the rating STU, which allows up to UVVD at position TWR (start / landing), inclusive.
Gross violations of student training programs or guidelines VATSIM and VATRUS lead to exclusion from the training center with the subsequent downgrade according to the established procedure (p.6).
2. Senior Student
It is available with 50 hours in the VATSIM network rated Student.
Requirements: Good knowledge of the guidelines, the English language phraseology in English, virtual VAR. customers, procedures used at the airport training instructor conclusion about the readiness for the position of UVVD …_ R_APP (circle).
Issued at the end of the internship and to be admitted to the position of KDP after zdachi exam on theory and practice on the item controller circle.
Theory and practice of taking at least two people, one of which has a rating of Instructor or higher. When checking skills necessary to have an instructor on this DP.
Allows UVVD to position …_ APP (approach), inclusive.
3. Controller
Available in the presence of 100 hours of work in the network. You must have admission to the DPP and DP rating STU +.
The high rating, which requires a good knowledge and practical skills.
For necessary to conclude an instructor of readiness for RC UVVD to dispatch after checking the practical and theoretical knowledge. Theory and practice of taking at least two people, one of which has a rating of Instructor or higher. When checking skills neobhldimo presence of an instructor at this DP.
Requirements: Excellent knowledge of the guidelines, the English language phraseology in English, virtual dispatching customers, procedures used in the areas UVVD, confident in all control stations.
In case of successful passage in theory and practical exams you prisvivaetsya Controller and the rating given to the right to independent work at all control stations and concludes at the end of training UTC VATRUS with a certificate of prof. fitness.
4. Senior Controller
Available in the presence of 150ch networking and ranking CTR.
The highest rating, which requires great knowledge and practical skills. It means the ability of competent work in every situation possible in VATSIM and skills working on the position of FSS.
For you need to write a query instructors who will set the day and date of the theory test online. Theory and practice of taking at least two people, one of which has a rating of Instructor or higher. On-line check is carried out on the position of FSS under the supervision of the instructor.
In the absence of FSS position in the region, online verification is done on the position of CTR when flight operations at several airfields (in aerouzle) and performing the duties of the DP candidate airports controlled territory.
Requirements: Cancel the knowledge of the governing documents of the English language, phraseology in English, virtual dispatching customers, knowledge of procedures UVVD airfields district FSS (CTR), safe operation in all control stations.
In the case of successful completion of testing and validation of your online prisvivaetsya rating Senior Controller.
5. Instructor – Senior Instructor
Requirement – a rating CTR +
It is available with a desire to share their experience UVVD beginners and availability of pedagogical skills, if necessary, the management VATRUS. It requires excellent knowledge and practical skills.
6. Procedure for downgrade
The downgrade is possible in the event of systematic violations of guidelines VATSIM or VATRUS, as well as gross violations of (the appearance of the network is able to alcohol or drugs, etc.), damaging the credibility of VATRUS, lack UVVD at 3 hours or duties ( INS) within 3 months of the decision of the commission consisting of at least three people have Istructor rating or higher, after the approval of the leadership VATRUS.
7. professional pilots and controllers
Professional pilots and controllers possible risk ratings is the above rules.
Requirements: ability to use virtual disp.klientami, having knowledge of the rules of procedure VATSIM network.
To do this, you must contact the VATRUS and pass an interview.
The document agreed upon and accepted for execution leadership VATRUS

О рейтингах

Для того чтобы стать диспетчером VATRUS небходимо быть зарегистрированным в VATSIM, регион — ЕВРОПА, дивизион — Россия.

1. Student

Для получения необходимо зарегистрироваться в Учебно-Тренировочном Центре Российского отделения VATSIM, сдать тест по основам УВД и использованию виртуальных диспетчерских клиентов (ASRC,VRC,ES), пройти собеседование. После успешной сдачи теста и прохождения собеседования вы получаете гостевой допуск к УВД в ВАТСИМ и рейтинг Student на месяц и приступаете к практическим занятиям по управлению виртуальным воздушным движением (УВВД) в выбранном РЦ под контролем инструктора.

По истечении испытательного срока, по заключению инструктора (посещаемость,обучаемость) за вами остается рейтинг STU, который допускает до УВВД на позиции TWR (старт/посадка) включительно.

Грубые нарушения студентом программы обучения или руководящих документов VATSIM и VATRUS ведут к исключению из Учебно-Тренировочного Центра с последующим понижением рейтинга согласно установленной процедуре (п.6).

2. Senior Student

Доступно при наличиии 50 часов работы в сети VATSIM с рейтингом Student.

Требования: Хорошое знание руководящих документов, английского языка, фразеологии радиообмена на английском языке, виртуальных дисп. клиентов, процедур применяемых на аэродроме обучения, заключение инструктора о готовности к УВВД на позиции …_R_APP (круг).

Выдаётся по окончании стажировки и получения допуска на позицию ДПК после здачи экзамена по теории и практике на пункте диспетчера круга.

Теорию и практику принимают не менее двух человек, один из которых имеет рейтинг Instructor или выше. При проверки практических навыков необходимо наличие инструктора на данном ДП.

Допускает УВВД до позиции …_APP (подход) включительно.

3. Controller

Доступно при наличии 100 часов работы в сети . Необходимо наличие допуска на ДП ДПП и рейтинга STU+.

Высокий рейтинг, требующий хороших знаний и практических навыков.

Для получения необходимо заключение инструктора о готовности к УВВД на ДП РЦ после проверки практических и теоретических знаний. Теорию и практику принимают не менее двух человек, один из которых имеет рейтинг Instructor или выше. При проверки практических навыков необхлдимо наличие инструктора на данном ДП.

Требования: Отличное знание руководящих документов, английского языка, фразеологии радиообмена на английском языке, виртуальных диспетчерских клиентов, процедур применяемых в Районе УВВД , уверенная работа на всех диспетчерских пунктах.

В случае успешного прохождения теоритического и практического экзаменов вам присвивается рейтинг Controller и даётся право самостоятельной работы на всех диспетчерских пунктах и делается заключение об окончании обучения в УТЦ ВАТРУС с выдачей сертификата проф. пригодности.

4. Senior Controller

Доступно при наличии 150ч работы в сети и рейтинга CTR.

Самый высокий рейтинг, требующий отличных знаний и практических навыков. Подразумевает способность грамотной работы в любой ситуации, возможной в VATSIM и умения и навыки работы на позиции FSS.

Для получения необходимо написать запрос Инструктору, который установит день сдачи теории и онлайн проверки. Теорию и практику принимают не менее двух человек, один из которых имеет рейтинг Instructor или выше. Онлайн проверка проводится на позиции FSS под контролем инструктора.

В случае отсутствия позиции FSS в регионе, онлайн проверка проводится на позиции CTR при производстве полетов на нескольких аэродромах (в аэроузле) и выполнением кандидатом обязанностей всех ДП аэропортов подконтрольной территории.

Требования: Отменное знание руководящих документов, английского языка, фразеологии радиообмена на английском языке, виртуальных диспетчерских клиентов, знание процедур УВВД аэродромов района FSS (CTR), уверенная работа на всех диспетчерских пунктах.

В случае успешного прохождения тестирования и онлайн проверки Вам присвивается рейтинг Senior Controller.

5. Instructor — Senior Instructor

Требование — наличие рейтинга CTR+

Доступно при наличии желания передавать свой опыт УВВД новичкам и наличии педагогических навыков, в случае необходимости руководству VATRUS. Требуются отменные знания и практические навыки.

6. Процедура понижения рейтинга

Понижение рейтинга возможно в случае систематических нарушений руководящих документов VATSIM или VATRUS, а также грубых нарушений (появление в сети в состоянии алкогольного или наркотического опьянения и т.п.) наносящих вред авторитету VATRUS, отсутствия УВВД в количестве 3-х часов или прямых обязанностей (INS) в течении 3-х месяцев, по решению комиссии в составе не менее трех человек, имеющих рейтинг Istructor или выше, после утверждения руководством ВАТРУС.

7. Профессиональным пилотам и диспетчерам

Профессиональным пилотам и диспетчерам возможно присвоение рейтингов вне вышеописанных правил.

Требования : умение пользоваться виртуальными дисп.клиентами , наличие знаний по правилам процедурам сети ватсим.

Для этого необходимо связаться с администрацией VATRUS и пройти собеседование.

Документ согласован и принят к исполнению руководством ВАТРУС